2019 Paulding Chamber of Commerce Leadership

Executive Committee:
Josh Rowan - Chairman
Greg Perry - American Family Insurance- Vice Chairman
Paul Hawkinson - Hawkinson, Muchnick & Associates, PC- Treasurer
Odessa Archibald - Georgia Power Company- Secretary
James Wright - GreyStone Power Corporation- Past Chairman
Board of Directors 2019:
Lorie Bomar - Atlanta's Finest Catering
Craig Burnsed - Talley, Richardson & Cable
Terrance Coursey - United Way of Greater Atlanta
Michael Crawford - Atkins North America
Debbie Curl - Curl Properties
Terri Heaton - Ameris Bank
Vicky Hogue - WellStar Health System
Matt Jones - Carroll EMC
Christine Mullinax - Cobb EMC
Lesley Newland - Lighthouse Investment Advisors
Jason Pendley - Mayes Ward-Dobbins Funeral Home
LeeAnn Sims - Members First Credit Union
Ford Thigpen - Westside Bank
Ex - Officio:
Paulding County Board of Commissioners- Chairman Dave Carmichael
The City of Dallas- Councilman Chris Carter
The City of Hiram- Councilwoman Kathy Carter
Paulding County School District- Superintendent Dr. Brian Otott
Chattahoochee Technical College- Missy Cusack
Georgia Highlands College
Kennesaw State University

Paulding Chamber of Commerce Staff